Events

Concerto Gruppo Sismica

Sunday, 26 June 2022
music

Lake promenade
Latin dance
All the best Latin dance hits of the moment, alternating with the hits of the world charts.
At 9:00 pm

Art in the Alleys

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

Old town center Limone sul Garda
from 10.00 am to 6:00 pm
Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

Concert DIRE STRAITS OVER GOLD

Sunday, 03 July 2022
music

Lake promenade
at 9:00 pm

DIRE STRAITS TRIBUTE

Art in the Alleys & Lemon Garden under the Stars

Tuesday, 05 July 2022
family

Town center
from 10:00 am to 6 pm
ART IN THE ALLEYS
Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

Castel Lemon Garden
from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
LEMON GARDEN UNDER THE STARS
Evening visit to the lemon garden with music and Limoncello-tasting

Fireworks

Saturday, 09 July 2022
music family

Lake promenade
at 9:00 pm
LIMONE LIVE MUSIC
Lake promenade
at 10:00 pm
The bay of Limone will host several coloured displays that will illuminate the lake and the night sky.

Art in the Alleys

Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Old town center Limone sul Garda
from 10.00 am to 6:00 pm
Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

Music and flavours in the Olice Grove

Sunday, 17 July 2022
music gourmet

from 6:00 pm
Traditional evening "music and flavours in the olive grove":
a pleasant walk through the greenery, whilst tasting wine and typical products, accompanied by music.

Art in the Alleys & Lemon Garden under the Stars

Tuesday, 19 July 2022
family

Town center
from 10:00 am to 6 pm
ART IN THE ALLEYS
Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

Castel Lemon Garden
from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
LEMON GARDEN UNDER THE STARS
Evening visit to the lemon garden with music and Limoncello-tasting

Painting exhibition

Saturday, 23 July 2022 - Sunday, 31 July 2022

Museum of Tourism
Exhibition of the painter Gjergj Kola "Impression from Limone sul Garda"
Vernissage at 11:00 am on 23 July 2022

Queen Tribute

Sunday, 24 July 2022
music

Lake promenade
at 9:00 am
Tribute concert to "Queen" with Merqury Band

Art in the Alleys

Tuesday, 26 July 2022

Old town center Limone sul Garda
from 10.00 am to 6:00 pm
Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

An evening of fantasy and magic

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Lake promenade
at 8:00 pm

An evening of fantasy and magic:
play programmes and games through the typical alleys in the old town centre.

Art in the Alleys

Tuesday, 02 August 2022

Old town center Limone sul Garda
from 10.00 am to 6:00 pm

Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

Sunny boys - Tribute to Beach Boys

Sunday, 07 August 2022
music

Lake promenadebr /> Concert by the band Sunny boys - POP, SURF & TODAY'S INTERNATIONAL HITS!!!
at 09.00 p.m.

Photo exhibition

Monday, 08 August 2022 - Tuesday, 01 November 2022

Sala San Carlo: Town center 08.08 - 14.08 / 10:00 am - 12:00 am; 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Comboni Missionaries Centre 15.08 - 01.11

Photo exhibition: A new way to look at Africa

Art in the Alleys & Lemon Garden under the Stars

Tuesday, 09 August 2022

Town center
from 10:00 am to 6 pm
ART IN THE ALLEYS
Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

Castel Lemon Garden
from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
LEMON GARDEN UNDER THE STARS
Evening visit to the lemon garden with music and Limoncello-tasting

Yellow Night

Sunday, 14 August 2022

A unique summer night entertainment for children from 8:00 pm with music, fireworks and much more!

Art in the Alleys

Tuesday, 16 August 2022

Old town center Limone sul Garda
from 10.00 am to 6:00 pm

Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

History of Rock

Sunday, 21 August 2022
music

Lake promenade
A show that traces the golden age of rock, with unforgettable classics from the mid-sixties to the late seventies.
At 9 pm

Art in the Alleys & Lemon Garden under the Stars

Tuesday, 23 August 2022

Town center
from 10:00 am to 6 pm
ART IN THE ALLEYS
Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

Castel Lemon Garden
from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
LEMON GARDEN UNDER THE STARS
Evening visit to the lemon garden with music and Limoncello-tasting

Torneo Tennis

Saturday, 27 August 2022 - Saturday, 03 September 2022
sport

Tennis courts in Via Fasse

The Willing Fools

Sunday, 28 August 2022
music

Lake promenade
Concert by the irish band
At 9:00 pm

Art in the Alleys

Tuesday, 30 August 2022

Old town center Limone sul Garda
from 10.00 am to 6:00 pm

Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

Fireworks

Saturday, 03 September 2022
music

Limone Live Music
Lake promenade at 9:00 pm

FIREWORKS
Lake promenade at 10:00 pm
The bay of Limone will host several coloured displays that will illuminate the lake and the night sky.

Art in the Alleys & Lemon Garden under the Stars

Tuesday, 06 September 2022

Town center
from 10:00 am to 6 pm
ART IN THE ALLEYS
Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

Castel Lemon Garden
from 8:00 pm to 11:00 pm
LEMON GARDEN UNDER THE STARS
Evening visit to the lemon garden with music and Limoncello-tasting

Art in the Alleys

Tuesday, 13 September 2022

Old town center Limone sul Garda
from 10.00 am to 6:00 pm

Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

ALPINE FESTIVAL

Sunday, 18 September 2022
gourmet

Race in the mountains, holy Service, culinary stand.
Organized by the Alpine group of Limone - Locality "Fortini"

Art in the Alleys

Tuesday, 20 September 2022

Old town center Limone sul Garda
from 10.00 am to 6:00 pm

Exhibition and sale of paintings and sculptures

Saint Daniele Comboni: solemn Mass

Sunday, 09 October 2022

Parish Church at 10:30 am Saint Daniele Comboni: solemn Mass

Lago di Garda Music Festival

Friday, 14 October 2022 - Sunday, 16 October 2022
music

Congress Hall
16th INTERNATIONAL FESTIVAL OF MUSIC FOR CHOIRS AND ORCHESTRAS ON LAKE GARDA

mrf-musicfestivals.com

Sky Running races

Saturday, 15 October 2022
sport

Limone Extreme Skyrace: 15th october 2022
INFO: limonextreme.com

150th Anniversary of the Foundation of the Comboni Missionary Sisters

Wednesday, 26 October 2022

St Benedict Parish Church
Celebration of the 150th Anniversary of the Foundation of the Comboni Missionary Sisters and closure of their General Chapter with the participation of the General Administration and the Comboni Sisters, about seventy Sisters from different countries of the world.